the Gate

after been waiting for the result, that would affect my future, for weeks since June 13th 2012, finally..

SNMPTN, Seleksi Nasional Masuk Perguruan Tinggi Negeri, which was held on 12-13 June 2012.

JAKARTA: Sebanyak 618.804 peserta Seleksi Nasional Masuk Perguruan Tinggi Negeri (SNMPTN)  tengah harap-harap cemas sampai 6 Juli mendatang, pasalnya mereka harus memperebutkan 106.363 kursi di perguruan tinggi negeri.

Berdasarkan data Kemendikbud, total pendaftar SNMPTN meningkat sebanyak 14% dari tahun sebelumnya. Pada 2011 total pendaftar sebanyak 540.953 peserta, sedangkan 2012 meningkat menjadi 618.804 peserta yang terdiri dari 570.771 pendaftar reguler dan 48.032 pendaftar program beasiswa Bidikmisi.

Panitia SNMPTN menambah daya tampung SNMPTN sebanyak 10% guna mengantisipasi melonjaknya peserta tersebut.

PTN yang berpartisipasi dalam SNMPTN yaitu 61 PTN dengan 2.340 program studi yang terdiri dari 54 PTN Kemdikbud dengan 2123 program studi dan tujuh PTN di bawah Kemenag dengan 217 program studi.(api)

http://www.bisnis.com/articles/pengumuman-snmptn-2012-sebanyak-618-dot-804-peserta-snmptn-tengah-harap-harap-cemas-menunggu-pukul-19-00-6-juli

Finally..

This is a birthday present for my mom. this is for my dad who accompanied me to the place where the test was held and waited for me until the test was over. this is for my brother and my sister in law who taught me economics and always supported me. this is for my sister who had been so patient. this is for all my best buddies who loved me as i am and gave me all kind of supports whenever i needed them. this is for all MP crew. this is for my future husband and my future children. Thank you Allah.

When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one that has opened for us.

Leave a Reply

